Tim Fuhrman (Dean of Library Resources at Big Bend Community College) – Foundation President
Louis Logan (Moses Lake School District teacher – retired) – Vice President
Don Calbrick (Moses Lake School District teacher – retired) – Treasurer
Barbara Guilland (Big Bend Community College Development Studies instructor – retired) – Secretary
Connie Kuhlmann (North Central Regional Library Manager)
Vicki Skane (North Central Regional Library staff member, Moses Lake branch)
Carrie Norberg (Moses Lake Citizen)
Ellen Webb (Moses Lake Citizen)
Glenna Bingham (North Central Regional Library Librarian – retired, board member emeritus)

We’re always looking for board members! Join us! Click here to send us an email.